untitled

I don’t think you will ever fully understand
How slowly you’ve touched my life
and made me who i am

I don’t think you will ever fully
Comprehend
How you’ve made my dreams come true
Or
How you’ve opened my heart
To love someone like you🙂

Hmm.. I just realized..
I love you without knowing how, or when or from where..
I love you straightforwardly.. *hug*

Thank you my love for being there..
For Supporting me,my life..
I’ll do the same for you,you know..

Hopefully,we can through the years,
sharing laughters and tears..
as a partner,lover and friend🙂

Thank you dear ***** *******

Leave a Reply

